Meet Our Staff

Shilo Leonard

Preschool Teachersleonard@lenoxschools.org

Diana David

Transitional Kindergartenddavid@lenoxschools.org

Diane Lange

Kindergarten Teacherdlange@lenoxschools.org

McKenna Walter

Kindergarten Teachermwalter@lenoxschools.org

Esther Schmitz

First Grade Teachereschmitz@lenoxschools.org

Morghan Frey

First Grade Teachermfrey@lenoxschools.org

LuAnn Kaufman

Second Grade Teacherlkaufman@lenoxschools.org

Candace Peterson

Second Grade Teachercpeterson@lenoxschools.org

Mandy Standley

Third Grade Teacherastandley@lenoxschools.org

Caleb Lange

Third Grade Teacherclange@lenoxschools.org

Julie Christensen

Fourth Grade Teacherjchristensen@lenoxschools.org

Cassie Still

Fourth Grade Teachercstill@lenoxschools.org

Kara Wilson

Fifth Grade Teacherkwilson@lenoxschools.org

Cayla Bonde

Mandy Marshall

Sixth Grade Teachermmarshall@lenoxschools.org

Ryan Morris

Sixth Grade Teacherrmorris@lenoxschools.org

Diana Bolinger

Title Reading Teacherdbolinger@lenoxschools.org

Tiffany Green

Title Math TeacherTAG Teachertgreen@lenoxschools.org

Amy Kralik

Special Education Teacherakralik@lenoxschools.org

Jayme Carruthers

Special Education Teacherjcarruthers@lenoxschools.org

Alyssa Asper

Early Childhood Special Education Teacheraasper@lenoxschools.org

Victoria Riniker

English as a Second Language Teachervriniker@lenoxschools.org

Jenn Miller

P-12 Nurse, At-Risk CoordinatorHomeless Liaison Equity Directorjmiller@lenoxschools.org

Laura Mitchell

Instructional Coachlmitchell@lenoxschools.org

Michael Nardini

Counselormnardini@lenoxschools.org

Cole Bonde

Physical Education Teachercolebonde@lenoxschools.org

Sherri Boschee

Music Teachersboschee@lenoxschools.org

Mr. Tim McConnaughey

Shelly Forster

Art Teachersforster@lenoxschools.org

Jenna Brown

Librarian Assistant jbrown@lenoxschools.org

Kari Browning

Preschool Aide

Mirna Cruz

Preschool Aide

Shannon Reed

Special Education Aide

Megan McMann


Special Education Aide

Hillary Preston

Special Education Aide

Cindy Junker

Special Education Aide

Steve John

Special Education Aide

Ashley Stein

Special Education Aide

Bernice Rodriguez

Special Education Aide

Irene Pantoja

Special Education Aide

Kandy Zapata

English as a Second Language Aide

Rachel Luft

Head Cook

Sherri Briggs

Cook

Marcy Anderson

Cook

Sue Privett

Cook

Nick Hodges

Success Coachnhodges@lenoxschools.org

Joyce Sweeney

Secretaryjsweeney@lenoxschools.org

Danielle Woods

Elementary PrincipalK-12 Special Education Coordinatordwoods@lenoxschools.org

Building Character - Unleashing Courage

We are LENOX!

600 S Locust Street

Lenox, Iowa 50851

641-333-2273