Meet Our Staff

Shilo Leonard

Preschool Teachersleonard@lenoxschools.org

Diana David

Transitional Kindergartenddavid@lenoxschools.org

Diane Lange

Kindergarten Teacherdlange@lenoxschools.org

Alyssa Higgins

Kindergarten Teacherahiggins@lenoxschools.org

Esther Schmitz

First Grade Teachereschmitz@lenoxschools.org

McKenna Reicks

First Grade Teachermreicks@lenoxschools.org

LuAnn Kaufman

Second Grade Teacherlkaufman@lenoxschools.org

Maddison Haines

Second Grade Teachermhaines@lenoxschools.org

Mandy Standley

Third Grade Teacherastandley@lenoxschools.org

Caleb Lange

Third Grade Teacherclange@lenoxschools.org

Julie Christensen

Fourth Grade Teacherjchristensen@lenoxschools.org

Cassie Still

Fourth Grade Teachercstill@lenoxschools.org

Kara Wilson

Fifth Grade Teacherkwilson@lenoxschools.org

Cayla Bonde

Mandy Marshall

Sixth Grade Teachermmarshall@lenoxschools.org

Ryan Morris

Sixth Grade Teacherrmorris@lenoxschools.org

Diana Bolinger

Title Reading Teacherdbolinger@lenoxschools.org

Tiffany Green

Title Math Teachertgreen@lenoxschools.org

Lori Williams

Special Education Teacherloriwilliams@lenoxschools.org

Jayme Carruthers

Special Education Teacherjcarruthers@lenoxschools.org

Alyssa Asper

Early Childhood Special Education Teacheraasper@lenoxschools.org

Anna Sassman

English as a Second Language Teacherasassman@lenoxschools.org

Jenn Miller

P-12 Nurse, At-Risk CoordinatorHomeless Liaison Equity Directorjmiller@lenoxschools.org

Laura Mitchell

Instructional Coachlmitchell@lenoxschools.org

Michael Nardini

Counselormnardini@lenoxschools.org

Mitch Sorensen

Physical Education Teachermsorensen@lenoxschools.org

Sherri Boschee

Music Teachersboschee@lenoxschools.org

Tim McConnaughey

Band Teachertmcconnaughey@lenoxschools.org

Shelly Forster

Art Teachersforster@lenoxschools.org

Jannet Hernandez

Librarian Assistant jhernandez@lenoxschools.org

Kari Browning

Preschool Aide

Mirna Cruz

Preschool Aide

Jacob Bolinger

Special Education Aide

Charline Carruthers

Special Education Aide

Jenna Brown

Special Education Aide

Cindy Junker

Special Education Aide

Steve John

Special Education Aide

Kimberly Zepeda

Special Education Aide

Kandy Zapata

English as a Second Language Aide

Bev Freshour

Elementary Cook

Jayne Thompson

Elementary Cook

Sherri Briggs

Elementary Cook

Joyce Sweeney

Secretaryjsweeney@lenoxschools.org

Danielle Woods

Elementary PrincipalK-12 Special Education Coordinatordwoods@lenoxschools.org

Building Character - Unleashing Courage

We are tigers!

600 S Locust Street

Lenox, Iowa 50851

641-333-2273