Meet Our Staff

Ms. Shilo Belding

Preschool Teachersbelding@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Diana Bolinger

Transitional Kindergartendbolinger@lenoxschools.org

Ms. Abbey Bakerink

Kindergarten Teacherabakerink@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. McKenna Walter

Kindergarten Teachermwalter@lenoxschools.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Richey

First Grade Teacherkrichey@lenoxschools.org

Ms. Morghan Frey

First Grade Teachermfrey@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Kaela David

Second Grade Teacherkdavid@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. LuAnn Kaufman

Second Grade Teacherlkaufman@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Briana Cook

Third Grade Teacherbcook@lenoxschools.org

Mr. Caleb Lange

Third Grade Teacherclange@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Julie Christensen

Fourth Grade Teacherjchristensen@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Mandy Standley

Fourth Grade Teachermstandley@lenoxschools.org 

Mrs. Katie Scott

Fifth Grade Teacherkscott@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Kara Wilson

5th Grade Teacherkwilson@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Mandy Marshall

Sixth Grade Teachermmarshall@lenoxschools.org

Mr. Ryan Morris

Sixth Grade Teacherrmorris@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Diana David

Title Reading Teacherddavid@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Tiffany Weller

Title Math TeacherMath & TAG Teachertweller@lenoxschools.org

Ms. Amy Kralik

Special Education Teacherakralik@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Jayme Carruthers

Special Education Teacherjcarruthers@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Haley Roberts

Special Education Teacher/PE Teacherhroberts@lenoxschools.org

Ms. Kate Robles

English as a Second Language Teacherkrobles@lenoxschools.org

Jenn Miller

P-12 Nurse, At-Risk CoordinatorHomeless Liaison Equity Directorjmiller@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Laura Mitchell

Instructional Coachlmitchell@lenoxschools.org

Mr. Michael Nardini

Counselormnardini@lenoxschools.org

Ms. Shelly Forster

Art Teachersforster@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Sherri Boschee

Music Teachersboschee@lenoxschools.org

Mr. Tim McConnaughey

Band Teacher

tmcconnaughey@lenoxschools.org

Band Website

Mrs. Jenna Brown

Librarian Assistant jbrown@lenoxschools.org

Ms. Kari Browning

Preschool Aidekbrowning@lenoxschools.org

Ms. Mirna Cruz

Preschool Aidemcruz@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Becky Hale

Special Education Aidebhale@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Megan McMann


Special Education Aidemmcmann@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Mescha Hoskins

Special Education Aidemhoskins@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Cindy Junker

Special Education Aidecjunker@lenoxschools.org

Mr. Steve John

Special Education Aidesjohn@lenoxschools.org

Ms. Irene Pantoja

Special Education Aideipantoja@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Maggie Padilla

Special Education Aidempadilla@lenoxschools.org

Ms. Erika Coleman

Special Education Aideecoleman@lenoxschools.org

Ms. Kandy Pantoja

English as a Second Language Aidekpantoja@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Melissa Villarreal

English as a Second Language Aidemvillarreal@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Rachel Luft

Head Cookrluft@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Sherri Briggs

Cooksbriggs@lenoxschools.org

Mrs. Mary Scott

Cookmscott@lenoxschools.org

Mr. Nick Hodges

Success Coachnhodges@lenoxschools.org

Mr. Tyler Couch

Mrs. Joyce Sweeney

Secretaryjsweeney@lenoxschools.org

Mr. Bill Huntington

Elementary PrincipalK-12 Special Education Coordinatorbhuntington@lenoxschools.org 

We are LENOX!

600 S Locust Street

Lenox, Iowa 50851

641-333-2273