The Bedford/Lenox Wrestling banquet was held last night. 2015 Wrestling awards: Spark Plug Award - Seth Willets; Most Improved - Zach Marxen & Zach Johnson; MVP - Jared Hensley; David Nally Scholarship Award - Dusten Reed

Seniors received plaques which gave their career record of wins-losses and for being team captains.

Mr. Drake presented Coach Eddard Christensen with a plaque for his years of service coaching the Bedford and Bedford-Lenox wrestling programs. He achieved over 300 team wins!!! Congratulations Coach!